Contact Us:

St. Katharine Drexel Parish

    52 Main St.

    Macedon, NY  14502

    Office Hours: 

            M & W  8am - 12pm

    Phone:  315-538-8242

     

            drexelparish@dor.org

     

St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish

    P.O. Box 499

    Ontario, NY  14519

    Office Hours: 

            M - Th  8:30am - 2pm

    Phone:  315-524-2611

   

            ostmarys@dor.org

    

  

Visit Us:

St. Patrick's Church

    52 Main St.

    Macedon, NY  14502

 

St. Anne's Church

    136 Church St.

    Palmyra, NY  14522

St. Mary's of the Lake Church

    5823 Walworth Rd.

    Ontario, NY  14519

Church of the Epiphany

    105 West Main St.

    Sodus, NY  14551

Weekend Masses

ST. PATRICK - Macedon

    Saturday                     4:30 PM

    Sunday                     10:00 AM

St. Anne - Palmyra

    Sunday                       8:00 AM

   

ST. MARY'S - Ontario

    Saturday                     4:30 PM

    Sunday                       8:30 AM

EPIPHANY - Sodus

    Sunday                      10:30 AM

Weekday Masses

ST. PATRICK - Macedon

    Mon, Tue, Wed          8:30 AM

St. Anne - Palmyra

    Thursday                    8:30 AM

   

ST. MARY'S - Ontario

    Mon & Wed                8:00 AM

    First Friday                 8:00 AM

EPIPHANY - Sodus

    Tue & Thu                  8:00 AM

Parish Staff

Rev. Symon Peter Ntaiyia

Pastor

315-524-2611  Ext17

585-613-8187 (Cell)

Fr.Symon.Ntaiyia@dor.org

Rev. Anthony Amato

Parochial Vicar

315-524-2611  Ext 20

315-333-5379 (Rectory)

Fr.Anthony.Amato@dor.org

Mary Capone

Regional Finance Director

 

Mary.Capone@dor.org

Michele Maier

Business Manager

Michele.Maier@dor.org

Marcelo De Risio

Deacon - St. Katharine Drexel

 

MarceloDeRisio@dor.org

Ed Kohlmeier

Deacon - St. Maximilian Kolbe

 

epkohlm@aim.com

Bev Dulmage

Secretary - St. Katharine Drexel

 

Bev.Dulmage@dor.org

Kathy Pritchett

Secretary - St. Maximilian Kolbe

315-524-2611 Ext 26

Kathy.Pritchett@dor.org

Kristen Leschhorn

Faith Formation Coordinator -

  St. Katharine Drexel

 

Kristen.Leschhorn@dor.org

Corey Ginett

Faith Formation Coordinator & Youth Minister - St. Max

315-524-2611 Ext 12

Corinne.Ginettt@dor.org

Steve Fedor

Youth Minister - Drexel

   

Bill Maier

Maintenance - St Max

 

 

William.Maier@dor.org

Doreen Biviano

Music DIrector - St. Mary's 

 

Mark Wlodarczyk

Music Director - Epiphany

 

Florence Socci

Calvary Cemetery

 

315-524-2611 Ext 22

Florence.Socci@dor.org